Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

I had a fantastic experience today at bob Moore. Cadillac in Norman my sales guy there Sajid Khan was very respectful and helpful to all my questions I will be coming back.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Anthone provided efficient and quality customer service. Well done, you and your team. We have not closed the deal as of yet, waiting for the vehicle to be shipped here. Rest assured I will once it arrives. They went to great lengths to accommodate my wishes.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2020

So blessed to have Kenneth as my contact. I have a 2013 SRX and most generally he has been one to handle my checkin etc for scheduled service. He not only is totally professional but keeps me ahead with respect to future service needs. If I could give him 10 gold stars I would!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2020

A overall good experience in buying a new CT 5 Cadillac passenger car! A enjoyable day and good salespeople! From our sales lady Heather to finishing up the sale with Thomas!

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2020

Eric was great! Everyone I dealt with today treated me like I was an important customer and like they were glad I was there. I found the car I wanted and the purchase process was fast and easy. Could not have been a better experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2019

Had a rocky start because of a misunderstanding. Once on the same page, all went extremely well. Worked with Eric and Jason and the outcome was outstanding. Great deal on exactly what I wanted. Will definitely return when wanting to buy another vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019

As usual the service at Bob Moore of Norman was excellent the Employees in the service dept were very friendly and efficient I have been using Bob Moore for 10 years they have the best service department of all the dealerships I have been in

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2019

I always visit Bob Moore for service on our 2017 Cadillac. I have never been disappointed with the quality of service. The service reps are very attentive and go out of their way to give the best service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

I live in Houston, TX and was shopping around for a 2019 Cadillac CTS-V. I just recently purchased a 2018 Cadillac Escalade in Nov 2018 at Central Houston Cadillac. They took good care of me with my purchase so I decided to give them the 1st shot at the deal. Unfortunately my original Sales person and Sales manager I worked with is no longer with the company but one of the Sales Manager was still working there so I told him what I was looking for and he went to located the vehicle for me and found it. He then sent me the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019

After posting an unfavorable rating about Bob Moore of Norman, I was contacted by a manager named Demarco Guillory, He jumped through several hoops to change my mind about this dealership. I hope that the internet stuff I wrote of earlier is truly an unfortunate accident as was explained. I bought a new Cadillac XT 4 and am very happy. Thanks Demarco and Sajid Khan. Sajid was my sales professional that I highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2018

I recently came from out of state to purchase a used Ford pickup from this Cadillac dealership. I wasn't their demographic, I didn't buy a Cadillac, I wasn't coming back for service, I didn't finance through them, and they knew they would most likely never see me again. That being said, my family and I were treated like we were their long time friends buying our 5th Cadillac there. Patient, courteous, respectful, professional, and friendly come to mind when I think of the attitude of everyone we dealt ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2018

Kenneth was awesome! As a matter-of-fact, the entire staff was awesome. Keslow step in and accomplished the initial check-in of our vehicle while Kenneth was taking care of another customer. Kenneth came in and completed the check-in process. Kenneth had us checked in and out the door with our loaner vehicle within minutes. The staff had our loaner vehicle ready when we arrived and the process was seamless. Ken was very professional, and kept us well-informed of status of our vehicle; our vehicle needed the regular maintenance interval scheduled service, replacement of a strip of body side molding and removal ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2018

Excellent people with excellent facilities. We purchased two Cadillacs from them and the buying process with Daniel and Jamar was very comfortable and the service with Kenneth has been outstanding. This is an excellent dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2018

Kennith was our service tech. He’s was the friendliest ever. He kept us updated on my car and even helped by recommending a paint and body shop

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2018

I bought my 2016 Cadillac a month ago, their was an issue with the running board. The service department had to order the part. When it came in they gave me a call and I set up an appointment. When I went in they had me a rental car. Had my car fixed by early afternoon the same day. I am very satisfied with Bob Moore service department. Thank you-RickE

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

I took my car in when the check engine light came on. I appreciate Kenneth taking the time to explain everything to me. Will definitely take my car back to Kenneth at Bob Moore Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2018

I have purchase several cars from Bob Moore. Outstanding staff, Sales, Jamal Dozier, and Service Representative, Kenneth. They always make you feel welcome. There professionalism goes above and beyond. Making sure you understand all things that will take place with your vehicle. Explaining every thing til you understand. My vehicle was service and repaired in a timely manner. A broken shaft seal was repaired and I received a detail understanding as to what may have happen at no fault of myself or dealership. I was given the chance to see the damage to the shaft. My 2018 Escalade runs outstanding. Thank ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2018

Very helpful with my needs, sales was out of the world friendly and when I asked question to Ruby, she had the correct answers. I am very happy with the finance department as well. Thank you Bob Moore for having very helpful employees!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2018

Ken was awesome! My engine light came on around 5pm Wednesday night, I immediately called and Ken answered the phone. I got an appointment the next morning! I showed up and was quickly checked in. When they figured out what was wrong with my car, Ken came out and explained it to me twice until I understood! Then he even explained it to my husband over the phone- he was fantastic! To say the least, Ken was very professional and kind! Sometimes I feel very ignorant when it comes to mechanical stuff, I didn’t feel like this one bit ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

First class service in its totality. The professionalism of the staff such as Kenneth in the service department and the GM Mr. Daniel Peoples is top notch.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

I bought my SRX in 2014 and happy to say that I glad I bought from Bob Moore in MOORE.I have great appreciation for their cistumer serv. The guys in the serv dept are SUPER nice.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2018

Jamar Dozier came through for us! I very much appreciate his diligence, personalism and overall the incredible service and top notch professionalism!! I am very happy with this dealership and highly recommend working with him and the crew at Bob Moore Cadillac.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2018

Outstanding customer service by the service team. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Explained problems and resolution. Car was repaired and returned in a clean state. Thank you Bob Moore team for taking care of my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2018

Thank you Daniel & Thomas! 3rd vehicle purchased with these two & Bob Moore Cadillac in Norman. Between these two & the service we get from Kenneth & Colt in the service department, we have been completely satisfied and highly recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2018

Always receive excellent service!!! Kenneth is always very helpful and gets my vehicle in and out in a timely manner. My vehicle is always spotless when I leave with it.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2018

I use Bob Moore Cadillac service for all vehicle service. I started years ago with my 2004 Cadillac and have always used then since. They then serviced my 2008 Cadillac, my 2011 Buick, and now my 2017 Cadillac. Always excellent courteous service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2018

This was our second purchase from Bob Moore Cadillac and we continue to be very impressed with every aspect of their relationship. We will definitely recommend them to friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

The maintenance guys are super customer friendly and make sure you are very well taken care of. Trust their suggestions and that they will take the best care of me and my vehicle. I usually deal with Colt and Kenneth are superb.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2018

not only did they come and get me from work but gave me a few thousand for my piece of crap trade in ! too happy with the entire situation , ! Ruby And Daniel make a great team !!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2018

I bought this car back in October 1917, and recently brought it in for service for the first time. Daniel and Jamarr were easy to work with and found me the car that fit my needs. I have been buying cars for nearly 50 years and this was by far the best experience I have had buying a car. Kenneth was equally outstanding during my first service visit. He had a loaner car ready when I arrived and they did a great job on my car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2018

After buying three years ago I have never had a gripe at this dealership with the sale or the service. Modern place. Professional staff and techs.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2018

The sales person, Jamar Dozier, did an outstanding job of helping me through the process. He is knowledgeable and well spoken. He is a delight to work with and I will use him every time I buy another car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2018

Landon Knowles in sales was far better than just professional. He helped us in everything that we needed, even in a time crunch. Thank you all so very much!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2018

If you want a no pressure at buying experience this is the place to go Daniel and Jamarr are easy to talk with and find you the car that fits your needs

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2018

Kenneth always goes above and beyond making every service professional and smooth. I will continue doing business with Bob Moore Cadillac as long he's there.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2018

When checking out Kenneth gave me a list of upcoming service needed and categorized the order in which he would suggest the service be done. As you can imagine, servicing a vehicle is generally not cheap so being a woman his advice was much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2018

We have had several Cadillacs and Kenneth always does an excellent job handling service on them. We really enjoy buying our cars from Daniel and Jamar at Bob Moore Cadillac, they are very professional and work hard to make sure you are satisfied with the purchase. All of the staff have been excellent to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2018

I haven't had the chance to come in yet, but Kayla contacted me promptly about the car I was inquiring about. She emailed me some other vehicles that matched what I'm looking for. I'll definitely be using Bob Moore for my vehicle needs soon.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2018

Very pleasant opportunity working with Thomas Rollings and Jake Chilcoat. Both gentlemen strive to ensure customer satisfaction. I truly appreciated their eagerness to assist me in my shopping experience and their genuine integrity. Best car buying experience ever!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2018

I came into your dealership just to talk and compare my options. But because of the respect I was shown and integrity of both Kevin Grant, the salesperson, and Dante Williamson, in your finance department, I was able to make a wise and well informed decision before my purchase. They were both kind, patient and helpful even on the smallest details. As a consumer, that is customer service I value and appreciate. When there is an opportunity, I will refer others to your dealership. Thank you and may you have continued success.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2018

My new vehicle purchase from Bob Moore Cadillac was the easiest ever! Thomas Rollins did an outstanding job helping me find the perfect vehicle. I totally recommend Thomas if you're searching for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

THIS DEALERSHIP WAS AWESOME FROM THE START! JAMAR, DANTE, AND ADAM AVAILABLE THE ENTIRE TIME. WOULD RECOMEMD TO ANYONE! THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2017

I was traveling from Nashville to Las Vegas. Stopped in Oklahoma to visit family, and have my 2015 SRX serviced because of a strange noise and vibration. Ken in the service department detected an unusal defect in my 2015 SRX that was causing carbon monoxide to be released into my cabin. Long story short he possibly saved my life. He and another service man stayed after hours to make sure I could get back on the road and home to Nashville safely! A few weeks after that I was hit by a speeding driver and totaled that SRX. I knew where to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2015

Nice Experience and very professional employees. Due to a warning displayed on the vehicle, it was returned to the service center and I was able to pick it back up within 24 hours. The dealership was fair and honest and provided us with a carfax on my used purchase. Thanks Jerry and Ryan and all the others who stepped in when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2014

It was a pleasure dealing with Bob Moore Cadillac in Norman. We came in very late at night and they totally accommodated us. Jamar was sweet and honest. We will more than likely be back in a few years to get a new Cadillac. Hope Jamar is still there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2014

I am so impressed by my entire vehicle purchase experience. Charlton worked with us on our new vehicle purchase and I'd like everyone to know how AMAZING he is. We would recommend this dealership to anyone. We won't purchase another vehicle from anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2014

The sales service team at Bob Moore Cadillac was exceptional from start to finish - from my initial email request for information through financing, adding additional items to the vehicle, to finally driving it off the lot. Thi Anderson, sales represenative, was extremely helpful not only with providing the information I needed about the car, but also with getting a great deal on my trade-in vehicle. Thi aslo worked with a local vendor to install additional media players and window tint - all completed before I picked up the vehicle. This was my first buying experience with Bob Moore, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2013

I love my new 2014 ATS! First cadillac I have ever owned. So far everything seems be working with no issues. I didn't feel pressured or rushed to purchase, and I enjoyed using the free snacks and drinks while waiting in between sales and finance. Beautiful new lot inside and out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2013

Everything we experienced thru out our car buying process with this dealership was completely perfect, the first time we drove onto the lot and started looking, a sales associate came over and said that he was with a customer, but would get someone right to us, not even 5 minutes went by until Jamar Dozier came over to show us the vehicles we were interested in. We were just in the looking phase of our buying and told Jamar that we were waiting on our insurance to pay off our vehicle that was totaled in a prior wreck. He understood completely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2013

Acquired vehicle about a month ago, having been redirected by Cameron H. from nearby Bob Moore Nissan dealership: lucky accident, without an exception. At the referred Cadillac dealership, had the good pleasure of working with (Daniel P.) and his team lead, Colt. First, Daniel P. turned out to be one of the most humble and attentive sales operative, I have ever dealt with: he was patient, courteous and made sure the whole process was brief and professionally handled, every step of the way. Secondly, and perhaps, most importantly, he does not rely on questionable sales tactics involving chicanery and subterfuge ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2013

Most pleasant buying experience we've had in over 40 years of buying vehicles. everyone we worked with was excellent. Fair, friendly patient with their training

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2013

My car was the third car my family has gotten within 3 months from Bob Moore Cadillac in Moore. Every experience was great and Lisa Holland was a great help in meeting all of our needs. Thanks again I love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2013

Thi Anderson and finance manager Sean Foley were both EXCELLENT. They let us shop and were not overbearing like most dealerships. Entire experience was very fluid. Was referred by family member. We will continue to refer others as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2013

My experience at Bob Moore Cadillac was awesome. Dwight was very good and listened to my wife's wants in the car she wanted. He was very patience and understanding. We will definitely refer him as a person to purchase their next vehicle. Sean was also good as as our finance person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2013

Dwight was very informative, friendly and knowledgeable. We liked the fact that he was not pushy. He explained that his goal was to find me a car that I loved. I liked that he gave my husband and I time, privately ,to discuss the information he presented us with. Once inside he continued to assure us that we did not have to buy today. I liked the no pressure atmosphere that he created. Once inside he gave us good information and gave us the option to meet with some one in the business office. He again assured us that we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2013

My experience with this dealership left me with a sense of comfort and reliability. Chase assisted me with my new car purchase and he handled it with utmost professionalism. I will be recommending Bob Moore Cadillac Norman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2013

My first attempt at getting the car I wanted didn't go so well here but the second time did. Ryan was amazing at making sure to find me the best interest rate, seeing as he could've quit with the first offer because it was definitely fair but he didn't. I'm very impressed with him! Jeremy also has been very attentive to what I wanted and needed and I couldn't have found a better car or a better deal plus they threw in a little extra! I will definitely go back to them as well as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2013

I was very impressed with the entire sales staff! Especially Clint and Colt. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was not pressured at any time, all my questions were answered and I was allowed to make up my own mind. I bought the car for the price I was looking for and all in all I am very pleased with the car buying experience at Bob Moore Cadillac in Norman!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2013

Superior help with leasing the right vehicle for me. My salesperson paid close attention to every detail of what I wanted and produced exactly what I asked for. Excellent team from sales to finance to service department. Everyone truly seemed delighted that you were there. Wonderfully relaxed atmosphere in waiting area. Beautiful facilities. Outstanding selection. Very impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2013

I am in and out of vehicles often. Marlon King is by far the BEST of the BEST. You will not meet anyone as eager to please the customer as him. BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD BUYING A CAR IN OKLAHOMA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2013

Outstanding experience. Mr. Barr was so informative, very personal, listened to what we wanted and made recommendations where needed. It's so refreshing to purchase a vehicle and meet so many nice people. Everyone we worked and talked to went out of their way to make us comfortable and feel like family. No pressure just informative. Yes, will highly recommend your facility. AWESOME! Thank you for a wonderful experience. You should be proud of the talent and performance of these young men. Jerry and Jenny Hudson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2013

I had a very pleasant experience with all the employees at Bob Moore of Norman. No high pressure sales tactics of which I have experienced with new car dealers in the past. The Sales Mgr. Colt was top shelf and reminded me on several occasions that the goal of the Dealership was to find a car I was truly happy with and at a price that coincided with my budget. The personal attention and care I recieved from my sales person Clint Robinson was exemplary. Lisa, Clint's sales associate, was extemely nice and my 7 yr old says he has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2013

Marlon and Sean were excellent. The whole experience was quick and efficient. I didn't feel pressured or like I was being taken for a ride. They were very honest forthcoming with information. Sean got me a good deal on my finance rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2013

mr. marlon king was a very considerate salesman. he ekplained all the terms and answered all my questions. he (marlon king) was very helpful all through the process of purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2013

I would recommend this dealership because of their responsiveness to my internet request. This is my 3rd purchase of a Cadillac Escalade but my 1st purchase from a dealer in Oklahoma. I have always purchased from Texas although I live in Oklahoma. My local dealership's sales department is atrocious. This dealership went the "extra-mile" in meeting my new vehicle requirements as well as the ability to process my purchase expeditiously. Their professionalism demonstrated that this was not their "1st rodeo" and I was not talked down to based on my gender.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2013

A+ Best buying experience ever. No hassles, no bologna! Very attentive from start to finish and eager to please. Go see it to believe it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2013

We gave always had wonderful service from Bob Moore. The staff that we have worked with are always very helpful and courteous. They have always tried their best to make us feel important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2012

We had an amazing experience with this dealership. Every person treated us with respect. Smiling, opening the door every time and saying" Hi and How are you doing today?" Offering something to drink and a snack to eat, making you feel like your part of their family. A big "high five" to Mr. Marlon King. He took the time to listen to our wants and needs and helped us pick the car exactly what we were looking for. He took great care of us and I know at any time, if I have any questions or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2012

I have to state a comment about Marlon King, Chase and Colt at Bob Moore Cadillac about their personal service they go above and beyond to help you find what you want. We had bought a Cadillac SRX from them before and were ready for the next level up in the SRX. We told them what we wanted and they really didn’t have it at that time. About 6 weeks had rolled by and we thought we had been forgotten; then one day out of the blue Marlon called me and told me they found exactly what we were looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2012

Marlon was very, very nice and low key. He made this the quickest and simplist car buying experience I have ever had, and I have been buying cars for the last 30 years. Marlon was not only low pressure, he was no pressure. I told him what I could do and he was able to get the deal done for me literally in a matter of an hour or 2 max. I have already referred 2 other people to Marlon and I certainly will refer more. (I just hope the 2 I have referred actually end up buying from him!) I do not remember ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2012

This was my 3rd purchased from Bob Moore Norman and I find they are always a good place to do business with. Mr. King was very knowledgeble and capable. He was very friendly and answered all my questions. He is a credit to Bob Moore and Cadillac. I will continue to recomend both the Dealership and Marlon King. Regards, Dennis Buchanan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2012

it took to long for all the paper work. just like this suavy. i got the car i wanted .i have lived in town for 50 years new the dealer ship when mr moore was still alive. trusted him. hope to have the same relation ship with the sons dealer ship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2012

Normally I hate shopping for cars but we had the best experience ever. We have become life long customers, We have never been treated so good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2012

This was my second vehicle bought from Bob Moore Cadillac and I had another great experience! Marlon King was my sales person and he was Fantastic! He is extremely knowledgable when it comes to these cars and all their many options and abilities. Everyone at Bob Moore Cadillac of Norman is very friendly and willing to go out of their way to help. I drive four hours to get to this dealership and their level of courtesy and service make it worth every mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2012

Excellent customer service from my sales person Marlon. I've now bought 2 cars from this dealer and its always a pleasure working with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2012

Friendly, courteous, and trying to accomodate in every way!!! A+++++++++ My wife and I felt that they were truly working to make our purchase the best possible way for us abd was very focused on pleasing us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2012

I have purchases a few used cars in the past but this was was my first new car purchase so I was a little nervous. However, both the sales associate and sales manager made me feel very comfortable and at ease. The entire process was much more pleasant than experiences at other dealerships. There was no pressure to buy features that I was not interested and the pricing was very straightforward. The service after the sale has also been exceptional. I will definately purchase future vehiches from Bob Moore Cadillac in Norman and highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2012

Both Marcus and Colt did an excellent Job on the sale of the new vehicle, I will always recommend Bob Moore for purchases and service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2012

I recently purchased a new car; Marlon King was my salesman. I had a wonderful experience working with Mr. King. I was referred to Mr. King from a family member, who spoke highly of his experience in purchasing from him. Marlon was a great salesman. He took the time to understand my lifestlye and needs first, then helped me find the the perfect car. He was very kind, respectful, and worked hard to make sure my car buying experience was a positive from start to finish. As a previous Cadillac owner, I have vast knowledge of the car, and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2012

Bought a new SRX basic and decided to exchange it for the luxury SRX and everyone was so nice to make sure I was happy. Dwight explained all the accessories and how to use them which helped a lot. Both Tie and Dwight were very patient with me and I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2012

Marlon was great to work with, I would gladly buy my next vehicle from him. I love my new Cadillac. So if your thinking about purchasing a vehicle go by and see Marlon King. You will be glad you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2012

I had what was probably by far the best experience at a dealership ever. Everyone there was very friendly & Mr. King was amazingly great to work with. I would without a doubt recommend this place to anyone who was looking for a vehicle, new or used. Did I mention this place was the the Best??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2012

THE SALE PERSON MR MARLON KING WAS VERY POLITE AND COURTEOUS IN EVERY WAY POSSIBLE.HIS EXPERIENCE IN CUSTOMER SATISFACTION SHOULD BE COMMEND.HE WENT OVER AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE THAT, HE COULD GET THE BEST DEAL POSSIBLE FOR ME AND MY WIFE AND HE DID.THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2012

Marlon was extremely professional, and made every effort to ensure I was able to find the perfect car to meet my needs. I did not feel like I was being pressured into buying a car that I did not want. Even after the purchase of my vehicle, Mr. King continued to assist me to meet all of me needs in a friendly, respectful manner. I would recommend Marlon King to friends, family and strangers who are looking into purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2012

This is my first Cadillac. It is a gift to myself in honor of my parents. Bob Moore is the outstanding Dealership in the area; and that's why I chose them. My first inquiry call was directed to Marlon King; and upon my visit to the Dealership, I asked for him. I'm glad I did. He was very courteous, not at all over zealous, and answered my questions, which seemed like many. And who would almost have "fun" while financing a car?? Someone who is being helped by Eric Poston!! This was a very easy process ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2012

My Escalade was considered a total loss after the April tornado - I wasn't sure what I wanted, but sales and manager were super nice & patient. They were courteous and made me feel like they cared about my business. Truly treated me with the "old school" philosphy that I was the customer, and they worked for me. My daughter bought a year old SUV there the next month, based on my experience. THIS is why I am writing .. Last week, she was hit by a DUI in Moore and it flipped her truck.(My daughter is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2012

This is my fourth Cadillac I have purchased from Bob Moore Norman. I trust them to treat me well and most of all give me excellent service after the sale. They are good people to deal with and always take care of me. Thanks Bob Moore Norman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2012

I am very happy with my car and the overall experience at Bob Moore Cadillac. Marlon King was very knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and was extremely helpful during the car purchasing process. I made a great choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2012

Could not have ing, been happier with our purchase experience. We told our salesman right away that we were on a very tight time frame and would need his best price on an Escalade with his first quote. Not only did he come back with a great price on the new vehicle, the offer on our trade in was exceptional! With very little back and forth, we were able to reach an agreement that we were very,very happy with in about an hours time. Also, for our convenience, they delivered the new vechicle to our home,almost three hours ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2012

Very easy transaction. A few issues with the car that were easily taken care of in tulsa at the bob moore nissan shop. No hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2012

Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. I never felt like I was being pressured like some other dealerships. I highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2012

The best car buying experience I have ever had. The salesman Dwight was very friendly and was not pushy. He helped us pick the right vehicle for us. He spent alot of time making sure that we got the car that we wanted. Eric Poston in finance was exceptionally great. He went way over and beyond what he had to to ensure that we got the best deal possible. This was the best car buying experience that we have ever had. He definately is a HUGE asset for Bob Moore and is the reason we will continue to come back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2012

Before this dealership, the only place I had dealt with for cars was Mercedes Benz OKC. Perhaps that's why I had really high expectations from Bob Moore Cadillac Norman when I visited them, and I am very glad to report that they exceeded all my expectations. Eric H was phenomenally good in explaining the different vehicles they had on stock. He was very detailed oriented, and a great listener. Eric P fantastically worked out the financial details. In nut-shell I was very impressed with both of these guys with the service I received from this dealership. Finally, you can ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2012

The sales staff listened. The made every effort to find a car that fit my needs and price. I appreciate the sales staff only showing me cars that I was interested in buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2012

I knew exactly what I wanted in my dream car and the wonderful people at Bob Moore made it possible to own it! They were very friendly and willing to work with me to make sure my buying experience was great. I highly recommend Bob Moore in Norman for your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2012

me and my husbands credit score wasnt as high as we liked a year ago and eric poston instructed us on what to do to increase our score, after a year we returned on tuesday and he was able to help us buy our dream car. sara our sales person was wonderful, very friendly and very knowledgeable about the car we were interested in, i would recommend anyone i know who wants to buy a new car to visit bob moore cadillac in norman oklahoma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2012

I had a terrible experience at a dealer ship just moments before I came to your lot just to look around with some friends because they love Cadillacs. Dewight came out even though it was after hours and gave me his card he told me he thought he could help me I gave him some info and the next day with his and Eric's help I drove home in my new car and I love it...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2012

I recieved a good deal. I am really pleased with the cadillac CTR. I thought i was going to get a better deal according to your enternet department. The enternet people need to have a better communication with the sale person be for the buyer shows up. Eric the one who set up my payment plan was super, a very knowledgeable person a great person to work with.The sales person has only been with you a littler over a month. He is a real good person and he answered all our questions and explained the techicle stuff the cadillac ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2012

Although I did not receive a reasonable return call from the finance man, I was impressed by how quick he worked and provided us with all the information I needed. I was also impressed by how Tony G continued his service and friendliness after the sale was finalized. Colt or Colton ( I apologize if I am butchering the name) was quite friendly too and patient. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2012

Best dealer and employees in the state of Oklahoma. I will come again. The sales personel was very friendly and knowledgeable. I thougt the dealership staff were approachable and tolerated all my questions.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review